With the support from 360’s big data analytics platforms and 800 Million 360 Product Users’ Data, “360 Industry and Internet Trends Research Report” covers Chinese netizens’ behavior trends, and market studies of a variety of industries including e-commerce, retail and tourism.

Subscribe our report now to track the latest trends and develop your digital strategy accordingly to grasp the business opportunity in China.

360 Search is the 2nd largest search engine in China. The cooperation with 360 Search perfectly align with our marketing strategies in Greater China. As compared to Baidu, we found conversion rate through 360 was 30% higher.

SaSa

Learn More

With its diverse number of ad products 360/so.com has been a valuable channel for iHerb in reaching Chinese consumers, and we look forward to continuing our investment knowing we have a responsive partner providing great service.

iHerb

Learn More

360 helped Mouser to target our clients precisely with appropriate digital marketing strategies – which took Mouser’s advantages as a small-lot distributor into consideration, assisted clients to search and purchase their demanded products effectively. At the mean time, clients were enabled to gain knowledge of the industry and technology.

Mouser

Learn More

Through 360 oCPC, our app daily downloads has been doubled. 360 Dynamic Product Ads enables an over 50% increase in CTR, the conversion rate being improved significantly.

Sina News

Learn More

通过利用360大数据平台分析来自360各项应用的8亿网民数据,“360行业及互联网趋势研究报告”提供涵盖互联联用户行为、电子商贸、金融及旅游等行业的市场研究及精辟独到的见解。

助你随时随地了解及掌握最新市场行业动态以制定更精准的市场策略, 充份发挥竞争优势, 推动业务蒸蒸日上。

点击了解更多以获得免费报告方法

 

好搜在中国已是第二大的搜寻引擎,与360合作能配合我们在大中华区的市场策略…从採用360的搜寻引擎营销服务之经验所得,发现效果比百度更好,在营销转成真实消费的转化率上,360比百度高出三成。

莎莎网

了解更多

在各种360广告产品的协助下,360已成为iHerb经营中国市场的重要渠道。基于此紧密合作关係,未来我们将继续投资360的服务,以其良好服务之辅助,期待更多来自中国的商机。

iHerb

了解更多

​360充分发挥搜索引擎的强大作用,准确地为贸泽电子定位客户群,结合贸泽电子小批量分销的优势,让客户不仅能高效地搜索需要的产品并完成采买过程,同时也能获取更多的前沿知识和技术。

Mouser

了解更多

​通过360OCPC,日均下载量提升了2倍以上,动态创意又让我们的点击率提升50%以上,转化率大幅提升

新浪新闻

了解更多